#BringBackOurGirls: Over 200 Kidnapped Nigerian Schoolgirls May Have Been Sold Into Marriage

In March, a Malaysian airliner disappeared without a trace, and continues to make headlines around the world. Last week, Clippers owner Don Sterling sparked similar headlines worldwide after audio leaked of him making very racist comments leaked online. But the story that hasn’t sparked the same amount of headlines has to do with young girls. Hundreds of them, that were abducted in Nigeria. Why has this been swept under the rug?

Read more: Necole Bitchie.com: #BringBackOurGirls: Over 200 Kidnapped Nigerian Schoolgirls May Have Been Sold Into Marriage.
http://necolebitchie.com/2014/05/bringbackourgirls-over-200-kidnapped-nigerian-schoolgirls-may-have-been-sold-into-marriage/#comments

About Hi, I'm Lydia, welcome to my little corner on the internets!

If I could wear head to toe animal print (especially leopard) and not look tacky, I would! So this Leopard Print Everything blog is about everything that I like and I hope you find what you're looking for.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment